Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a question about the Deathwatch Killteams. Hopefully someone here can answer it.
According to the Chapter Approved rules, a Deathwatch Killteam can be mounted
in a Rhino. It does not say they can be mounted in a Razorback.
Does anyone know: is that a glitch, or are they really not allowed in Razorbacks?
I ask because those new Razorback/combat squad boxes make for a handy way to build an Ordo Xenos army (my next project).
Thanks in advance...