Independant characters-victory points - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Senior Member Ace of Spades's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    canberra, australia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    317
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    46 (x1)

    Independant characters-victory points

    If you have an Independant character attached to a squad does he contribute to the unit for scoring purposes or does he gain no VP's because he is still independant. Thanks for the help in advance.

    Edit: Could a mod please move this into the 40k rules help section

    Last edited by Ace of Spades; October 18th, 2005 at 12:12.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts