Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you have an Independant character attached to a squad does he contribute to the unit for scoring purposes or does he gain no VP's because he is still independant. Thanks for the help in advance.
Edit: Could a mod please move this into the 40k rules help section
Last edited by Ace of Spades; October 18th, 2005 at 12:12.