Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
so when you charge, i wanna know if you have to be 6" away from the person to get the 1+ bonus attack.
PM me about Aurora Prime Vassal fights! Willing and ready!
This should really be in the rules help, but if you charge at all, then you generally get an extra attack. (This doesn't apply for models with the 'slow and purposeful' rule) For the most part, units can only charge 6".
1500 years ago everybody knew the Earth was the center of the Universe
500 years ago everybody knew the world was flat
5 minutes ago you knew humans were alone on the planet
Imagine what you'll know tomorrow