Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I disagree entirely about some of the space marine independant character rules. I think that if it is deployed with a command squad it should not be counted as an independant character until all the mmbers are dead. What do you think?
I agree... because the idea that an IC functions in close combat as an IC even when he charges with a squad that has been with him the whole game renders powerfists on my Officers useless. I've seen no basis for this rule, really. He is part of the unit and may not leave. But rules are rules. If you want this as a house rule you should discuss it with your local club, see if they agree.Originally Posted by Youngy