Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
question about resolving Armor Pen
1. GK Term gets a bonus for the Nemesis, do you then double that number for the nemesis being power?
roll to hit
roll to wound
roll for Armor Pen (which will always Penetrate since nemesis+D6 = +Dreads Armor?)
also, does the Dread cause instant death to the term? since its Strength is x2 GK Toughness?
1. power weapons have no effect of vehicle armour, neither do nemesis force weapons.
2. You definately don't double the strength.
3. A GK will always be killed instantly when wounded by anything that is double the toughness.
4. This not a rules development thread, post things like this in 40K rules help.
I strongly reccomend buying and/ or reading the 40K rulebook. It will help you immensly on the road to 40K rules-knowing-ness.
Question answered. In future, read the rulebook to avoid wasting people's time.
The only difference between tattooed people and non-tattooed people is that tattooed people are awesome and can kick your ass.
"War does not determine who is right - only who is left."