Welcome to Librarium Online!
rules on pages 69 and page 71
if your fireing at a skimmer and it doesnt move over 6" can you score a penitrating hit
are the rules on page 71 regarding skimmers alway moving 6" on its previouse turn applied in shooting and assulting or are they limited to close combat and assulting
in turn 1 before any movement what are skimmers considered moveing or stationary.
Not pertinent in answering your question but definitely so in your experience here: Learn the difference between Rules Help and Rules Development.
Capitalization and puntualization are your friends.
Q1: Yes, IIRC you can. Barring any other oddities.
Q2: Your question seems to say "A or A?"
Q3: Stationary. That's why they haven't moved yet.