NEW Official GW Warhammer 40k FAQ 1.2 - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Knight-Champion chrispcarter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Sacriston
    Age
    34
    Posts
    2,141
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    339 (x8)

    NEW Official GW Warhammer 40k FAQ 1.2

    Have at it boys:

    40k FAQ

    I haven't even read it myself yet!


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Knight-Champion chrispcarter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Sacriston
    Age
    34
    Posts
    2,141
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    339 (x8)

    Just had a quick flick through and this is all just a handful of clarifications, nothing worth getting too excited about!

  4. #3
    The Future realitycheque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Bedford, UK
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4,848
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    403 (x8)

    It does clarify 'turn', which is nice
    My Deathwatch Campaign
    Furious Angels: (SM) W22, D1, L9 (BA) W15, D0, L3 | Sentinels of Saphery (HE) W3, D0, L0

  5. #4
    Member Hockeyman506's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1,648
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    184 (x5)

    Quote Originally Posted by realitycheque View Post
    It does clarify 'turn', which is nice
    'Turn' was always clear. Page 9 states it pretty blatantly.

    Fairly lack-luster FAQ, but it does change their original ruling on Tank Shocking units that are falling back (I think).

  6. #5
    The Future realitycheque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Bedford, UK
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4,848
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    403 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by Hockeyman506 View Post
    'Turn' was always clear. Page 9 states it pretty blatantly.
    Which begs the question, why do so many people get confused?
    My Deathwatch Campaign
    Furious Angels: (SM) W22, D1, L9 (BA) W15, D0, L3 | Sentinels of Saphery (HE) W3, D0, L0

  7. #6
    Son of LO psichotykwyrm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Panama City Beach, Florida
    Age
    33
    Posts
    2,638
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    443 (x8)

    Well, they did decide that ICs must be attached to units as the very first thing in the Deployment process. Not sure why, but go figure.

    Quote Originally Posted by realitycheque View Post
    Which begs the question, why do so many people get confused?
    Because they really, really hope that rules work a certain way, so they try not to scrutinize them very much lest it not go their way. Alternatively, they could be cheating. Let's hope its the former, not the latter. Benefit of the doubt and all...
    "It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
    ---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts