Skaven 2k help needed from all other clans - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Skaven 2k help needed from all other clans

Hi all, im relatively new to skaven, jus started on fantasy 3 days ago, and i came up with this list, can anyone tell me if it works, any possible weaknesses, etc...

Grey Seer
    +screaming bell
    +eye of the horned rat
    460 pts

30clanrats
    +standard bearer
    160 pts

30clanrats
    +standard bearer
    160 pts

30 Giant rats+ 5 packmaster
    150 pts

30 Stormvermin
    +standard bearer
    +Banner of the swarm
    270 pts

30 Nightrunners
    150 pts

30 Nightrunners
    150 pts

500pts remaining, 3 options

Option A
    10 rat ogres + 10 packmasters
    500 pts

Option B
    Warp lightning cannon
    100 pts

20 warplock jezzails
    400 pts

500pts

Option C
    10 Gutterrunners
    +tunnelling teams
    150pts

10 Gutterrunners
    +tunnelling teams
    150pts

10 warplock jezzails
    200pts

500 pts

So does anyone have any advice?
    The nightrunners are intended to protect my flank
    The stormvermin is intended to stay back and aid any losing battle, and the grey seer is in the ranks of the stormvermin to cast spells and stay protected. The giant rats can tye up enemy units and the packmaster can use their whips.

Option A is to drive a wedge in the enemy to kill any threatening units
    Option B is to simply lay back and open fire
    Option C is to play it a little more tactical- tunnel behind enemies... and the warplock jezzails are to lay back and shoot

So, which option should i choose and is there any edits i should perform on my army?