<3000 Clan Skreek warmongers. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    225 (x7)

Clan Skreek warmongers.

I'm new to Skaven and try to make a working army using skaven components from two Island of Blood boxes as a base. Advice and comments welcome.

Fluff:
    This is Clan Skreeks Warmongers. They're a relatively small clan with ties to Clan Moulder, Clan Eshin and Clan Skryre. For now that is... Everything can change, and loyalties change very fast. Clan Pestilens are considered far too single-minded to do business with.
    All Skaven that show any martial prowess are placed in the Stormvermin unit. Therefore no unit have any champions.
    Clan Skreek are expert thieves, even by Skaven standard, and will steal anything they can come across. So they are fairly well equipped for being such a small Clan. Many believe they are under the tutilage of the agents of Clan Eshin. True or not Clan Skreeks thievery is much appreciated by the Warlock Engineers who willingly join their ranks for the promise of good stuff.
    This small a Clan has not yet been blessed with the prescense of a Grey Seer and rely on the Warlock Engineers for magic powers. The Warlocks of Clan Skryre knows this and work fervently to undermine the influence of the Grey Seers in their contact with Clan Skreek so that they may continue their prosperous work with their private army of long fingered thieves.

Real List now in post nr.13 Very Skaven indeed.

Last edited by Mr_Wayne; January 5th, 2011 at 18:27.