Oh another 1k army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)

Oh another 1k army

So it is my first time in the Warhammer fantasy world (WOOT). Anyway, i've been playing with the Tyranids for 6 years now, and decided to enter the skaven. My first match is coming up (not sure when lol) and my enemies are chaos and lizardmen.

Warlock: 120pts
    - warp blades & upgrade warp-energy condenser
    - warpstone amulet
    - Storm Daemon

Assassin: 150pts
    - weeping blade

Two Clan rats units (full command, except pawleaders): 450pts
    - swords/sheilds
    - 2 Rattling Guns
    - 30 rats each

Slave unit: 40pts

Five Poison Wind Globadiers: 50pts

another four Poison Wind Globadiers: 40pts

Three Rat Ogres: 150pts

= 1000

anything i should take note?!
    thx guys!

mmmm i also noted rat ogres arent worth it accoring to this forum. So i was thinking about using the real ogres for less points, better stats, and surprisingly i can borrow them!!

Last edited by Boxman2010; January 19th, 2009 at 01:55.

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

30 (x2)

More Clan Rats.

Sorry for the short post, but I gotta go.
    "What is Mercy? Does it taste Nice?" Hive Tyrant on Reth V

"Kill-kill! Death to the Enemies of the Horned Rat!" Warlord Bweekq at the Battle of Hrad

New Jersey
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

106 (x6)

Above the general post section, there is an army lists section, this should be posted there.