Welcome to Librarium Online!
I can't find anything not allowing this, but then I could be wrong, so I thought I'd ask.
Is there anything stopping me from deploying a Assassin as 'Hidden' inside a unit of Gutter Runner who are themselves using the 'Sneaky Infiltrators' rule?
I know the Assassin can use this rule himself, but I'm trying to give him a body guard...
i dont see why not...but could you put a warlord with the fellblade in a unit of gutter runners/night runners who are warp grinding? i dont see any rules preventing this, i dont use this set up either but was just wondering if anybody else has thought about this?
Yeah, I think so. If an Assassin can hide in a unit of Night Runners who have the Slinking Advance, why couldn't you hide it in a unit of Gutter Runners who have the Sneaky Infiltrators rule?