Sweel's Special Rule Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Hive Node's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    In your basement
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -9 (x0)

    Sweel's Special Rule Question

    With Skweel does the random mutation work for say, a rat ogre bonebreaker? It is part of the pack because it joined the unit but I'm not too sure...Would it work for it?
    Thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Shire can't handle me Warlord Vrrmik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    With the Fellowship of the Bling
    Posts
    6,167
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    2085 (x8)

    Well he's still Clan Moulder isn't he? And it says everyone in the unit, so that includes Rat Ogre Bonebreakers.

  4. #3
    Member Hive Node's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    In your basement
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -9 (x0)

    Thankyou...a warlord?

  5. #4
    Senior Member ninjabackhand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Age
    35
    Posts
    494
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    i dont think so, sorry dude.

  6. #5
    Member Hive Node's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    In your basement
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -9 (x0)

    Ahh that's alright. Thankyou. I have an evil plan forming....

  7. #6
    Senior Member ninjabackhand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Age
    35
    Posts
    494
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    played skeewl this weekend and very carefully read the his rules, and they state; roll on the mutations chart when skeewl is placed in the unit. and as he is a champion (in all respects) NOT a hero/lord, you roll on the chart before the hero/lord can be placed in the unit negating any bonus's for him or his mount.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts