Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay Plague monks that are stubbon, is their ldr still at -2 from the daemon's ldr banner? The banner actually lowers you ldr profile. So a unit that has Ldr 8 from SiN would be ldr 6 the entire time its in range of the banner right? Its ldr can be lowered below 5 even though it is stubborn for break tests does it? The DoC ldr banner affects stubborn does it not.
Last edited by Hashulaman; April 19th, 2010 at 20:05.
If a Million Guardsmen die, that's a statistic. If one marine dies, that's a tragedy.
you take the test on the new lowered LD, stubborn does not negate the -2.
The BRB specifically states that during a break test, units use their unmodified leadership characteristic...
You don't get to use SiN to modify it at all, and this is even briefly touched in the Skaven FAQ with regards to Plague Censer Bearers.
It's Adventure Time!
2010 'Ardboyz Champion
yeah but "censor bearers" LD can be reduced for LD tests right?