Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have just one question: does the storm banner effect both ally and enemy fire, or just the enemy?
Thanks in advance,
ALL Ballistic Skill based shooting suffers a - 2 penalty.
ALL non Ballistic Skill based shooting requires a 4 + to shoot.
As per the current Skaven FAQ.
Hope this helps.
It's Adventure Time!
2010 'Ardboyz Champion