Old Warlord comes back to the tunnels Army list updating wanted - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Chattanooga, TN
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

9 (x1)

Old Warlord comes back to the tunnels Army list updating wanted

I've been playing GW games since 1990 back with Epic Space Marine and moving forward to play all of the GW games over the years. I took a break about 3-4 years ago due to RL and now I'm thinking of coming back since RL has crapped on me and left me unemployed now.
    So I'm planning on funding any purchases by selling off stuff on Ebay. Just have to get set up to take pics, but anyways.

I have numerous armies that I'll be dumping and I've settled on keeping my Skaven and finishing my high elves perhaps to have 2 opposing armies to play with.

Here is a copy of my old GT/Rogue Tournament army. I bought Isle of Blood and the new skaven army book back at Christmas as a present to celebrate the final countdown on my job. It seems that the points have decreased overall becasue I swear this army was 2000 points before.

Skaven Army
    13^2 ( 13 Squared )

Skaven Engineer
    Skaven Engineer
    Skaven BSB
    3x Ratling gun teams ( attached to clanrats and Stormvermin)*
    5x Globladiers
    1 - Warp Cannon

26 Storm Vermin - Full Command

26 Clanrats - Full Command

26 Clanrats - Full Command

26 Skaven Slaves - just hand weapons no upgrades

39 Skaven Slaves - just hand weapons no upgrades

13 - Jezzails splits into 2 units of 6 and 7 models*

Total Models 169
    1 lord
    3 heroes
    5 - core
    3 - special
    1 - rare

Estimated points cost - ~1600