Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i got the new rulebook, but have a question:
does the 33.33% of archers still count or can you have more now?
if it stands in the book, give the page then i can look it up
thanks in advance
"Ask not the Eldar a question, for they will give you three answers; all of which are true and terrifying to know"