Noob TK 2250pts list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Noob TK 2250pts list

So, as the subject makes it clear im a noob when it comes to TK (ive never even played against them even). The idea of charging with bone giants and chariot units with the help of incantations sounds tasty, so that's the main thing the list is built around. Please, feel free to revamp the list as you see fit, as i said im a complete noob when it comes to TK and am seeking advice

Tomb King w flail of skulls, CoS and chariot - 291
    Tomb prince w Golden Eye of Rah-nut, chariot of fire and chariot - 203
    LP (hiero) w Hieratic Jar, Cloak of the Dunes - 160
    LP w DS and mount - 148

28 skelleton warriors w standard (Banner of the Undying Legion) and champ HW/S/LA - 297
    4 chariots, FC w War banner - 235
    4 chariots, FC - 210
    Tomb scorp - 85
    Tomb scorp - 85
    4 carrion - 96

bone giant - 220
    bone giant - 220

TOTAL: 2250

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)