New to fantasy...2k Tomb King list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New to fantasy...2k Tomb King list

Hey everybody! I've been playing 40k for 11 years now and I finally decided to give fanasty a try. I have never played a fanasty game before so this list may be really bad lol. I want to hammer out a list so I know what to buy athough I have bought a battalion set and a bunch of random metal models (tomb guard, swarms, linche priests, tomb king, mounted icon guy etc... ) I decided on TK as I really liked the army. Undead ancheint egytians supported by constructs made of bone and stone with swarms of rotting birds. It really starts my jets. Anyway here is my list:

Hero’s 735

Tomb king 255

Armour of the ages, Crook & flail of Randiance,

Liche Priest 160

Dispel scroll Cloak of the Dunes

Liche Priest 160

Liche Priest 160

Core 512

Skeleton Warriors 200

25x Skeleton Warriors , bow

Skeleton Warriors 200

25x Skeleton Warriors , bow

Skeleton light horsemen 112

8x Skeleton light horsemen , bows

Special 536

Tomb Scorpion 85

Tomb Guard 355

25 x tomb guard, Full Command, Banner of the undying legion

Carrion 96

4x Carrion

Rare

Bone Giant 220

Tatics: Archers shoot twice a turn to rain death on my foes. Tomb Guard and Tomb King is my big block of infantry to react to enemy forces approching my firing line. If any unit gets past my big block and attacks the archers I will reform to fight. Carrion attacks war machines. Tomb scropion helps out where needed. Bone Giant holds a flank and causes terror. Light horsemen harrasess flanks, lone charaters and war machines.