<2000 2000 points tomb kings semi competitive - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)

2000 points tomb kings semi competitive

Hi guys im new to tomb kings and was hoping you could give some advice on my army list

Tombking- destroyer of eternities,enchanted shield,Dragon bane gem 260
    Liche high priest- level 4 210 (Hierophant)

39 skeleton archers-musician, standard 254 (Hierophant here) (ranked 10x4)
    40 skeleton warriors-full comand,spears,shields 270 (ranked 10x4)
    3 chariots-musician 175
    3 chariots-musician 175

27 tomb guard-full command,halberds,standard of undying legion 431 (Tombking here) (Ranked 7x4)

screaming skull catapult
    screaming skull catapult
    Casket of souls

Total 1955

I was thinking of adding the banner which gives flaming attacks (forgot what its called) to the unit of archers,
    was planning of flanking with chariots and using the skeleton warriors to screen the tomb guard while using the archers and catapults for ranged support.
    All opinions and criticisms are welcome thank you

Last edited by Conor Follett; August 24th, 2011 at 00:14.

2. Remove Advertisements

28 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

298 (x8)

Couple things: