Welcome to Librarium Online!
I was looking through my TK book a while back about CoS and how it works. And If I'm not mistaked (although I may be) there is nothing in the book about CoS not affecting undead units or units immune to psychology. VC banshees have a simular attack to CoS, but in there rule book it states that units immune to psychology are not affected.
So does that mean that leadership 3 VC skellies can get hurt by CoS, cuz that would be a very tasty attack for TK vs VC, but I dont know if that rule is legit.
Does anyone know for sure?
ive used the casket before not often just a few times,
but to my knowledge it affects all units that have line of sight,
don't quote me on this just yet as it might be wrong,
another member should have a better idea (i hope) and can correct it if its wrong
The casket does indeed affect anything that can see it, even units that are immune to phycology, which is great! However with the skele example, you must remeber that they can still use their generals Ld so most will be going off Ld 8 or 9 for most of the game.