Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
fast cavalry skellies...thier arrows of the asp specail rule they can move and shoot, in the warhammer rulebook it says fast cavelry cannot move and shoot without the penalty...does the arrows of the asp rule cancel this out.
basicly can tomb king cavelry still move and shoot? sorry if its a dumb question
Not dumb at all. Basically, yes. Arrows of the Asp means we can move + shoot, and never receive any penalties or bonuses.
thanks for clearing that up for me =]