Welcome to Librarium Online!
Ok im just trying make sure i have the rules right here. I can only raise destroyed units if there is still a remaining unit right? Also, for casting urgency on a group, do you only get one attack per model in that group? Ex. If my unit of skeles w/ a TK all my skeles get an attack, but does my TK get all 4 attacks or just one? Or if my unit of Ushabti do i get all 9 attacks or three?
1) Yes, only remaining units can be healed, and not before they have taken casualties
2) I assume you mean smiting not urgency, and each model only gets one attack, even TK's or Ushabti who would normally get more attacks. The exception to this rule is a Tomb King with the Destroyer of Eternities, which grants the special attack of two auto-hits on all models in base contact instead (the reason it becomes worth its points!)
Hope that helps,
Your first question seems a bit ambiguous. But basically, you may only heal wounds to a unit of which some of the original unit still remains. Note that for this, A King/Prince and his Chariot count as separate units, if one dies the other cannot be resurected from it. An exception to the rule is the SSC and its crew, weven if the SSC is killed, it can be resurrected by casting the spell on the crew. And Visa Versa.
As for Smiting, you get one attack pre model IN BASE CONTACT. Spearmen in the second rank do not get attacks. A Bone Giant only gets one attack, but if he charged that attack does benefit from the Unstoppable Assault rule. Cavalry models get 1A for the rider and 1 From the horse. Chariots get 4 attacks each, 1 from each horse and 1 from each crew member.
kool thanks for clearing that up