Casket of Souls Q's - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Casket of Souls Q's

I have never used the Cos before so im unclear about things.
    1. Can the unit that is effected by light of death, use the leadership of their general that is 12'' away? If not, with unit hit and the leader is in that unit, then do they benefit his leadership?

2. Does the priest thats part of the CoS get to cast his own magic or is his magic used as the caskets magic at the end of the phase?

3. This worth taking against elves/dwarves?

-Thanks-

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Brandpwn View Post
    1. Can the unit that is effected by light of death, use the leadership of their general that is 12'' away? If not, with unit hit and the leader is in that unit, then do they benefit his leadership?
    the generals leadership has never been used in any gae i have played with the COS unless he was in the unit

2. Does the priest thats part of the CoS get to cast his own magic or is his magic used as the caskets magic at the end of the phase?
    yes the priest gets to use his magic seperately from the casket

not sure about your last answer you'll get a better response from someone who has layed against them

hope it help abit
    CADIA

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

it is amazing against high elves and dwarves especially if ur on a hill use light of death his war machines are royaly screwed

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)