new to this, with questions... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

new to this, with questions...

I'm new to the LO, and I've had TK since their release 6 years ago now? I've never played the game, I've been content to just build and paint the army. So why is it (without reading it thoroughly) the first guide I start to read says no Skellie Spearmen?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

Lol. Wow, 6 years and no game, got any pics of your army? id like to see what 6 years or building and painting equates to.

So, as for the Spears, that'd be me lol.

See this post:
    (A Beginners Guide to Tomb Kings)
    Spear Skellies and why not to take them

and if you have any further questions, dont hesitate to ask

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

oops.... feeling a little stupid....found page 2 of beginners guide answers my question.
    never thought to take pics.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by blottly View Post
    oops.... feeling a little stupid....found page 2 of beginners guide answers my question.
    never thought to take pics.
    Heh, no worries And please do, let me (us ) know if/when you get them posted.

Mentioned