Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Tomb king chariots take the rank bonus in 2s or in 3s.. has this been tackled by GW?
What do you mean? I don't think I understand the question..
No matter the US, you still need 5 models across to gain a rank bonus, but IIRC TK chariots are fast cavalry so can't gain ranks. If they can, it would take 10 models which is a crazy size for TK.
If you mean how many need to be their when they charge a flank/rear to remove ranks, well again you need US 5 or more. TK chariots are US 3, so you would need two of them to negate a rank.
**** i forgot the fast cavalry rule that fast cav don't take ranks. Thanks mate much obliged
Please mind your language and spelling. Phoenix
Last edited by Phoenix; August 29th, 2008 at 13:12.