Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey guys been awhile since I've been on LO how've you all been? Haha anyways I had a quick question I need some clarification one concerning Fear causing units and close combat
If my Tomb King warriors are fighting some Ogre Bulls and I win combat as well as outnumber do they have to test for insane courage? My confusion stems from the rule that fear causing units are not affected by fear causing enemies if they charge or are being charged. Does this apply to the "Auto Break" rule as well? Thanks.
If you cause fear you're not affectec by fear. So no, you dont auto-break them.