Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
the book says he gets 4 attacks , then because he has two hand weapons he gets a +1 attack . so 5 correct?
now he has a 5+ armor save for being a UC , then he has heavy armor which is +2 , so brings it to a 3+ save.. now someone told me that if hes fighting with two hand weaopons he gets a parry save also of +1.. so does this put the giant at 2+ save?
The parry save is only for units with HW and Shield and only against enemies to their front.
The Giant only has 3+.
ok thanks for the help .. where in the rule book btw dose it state about the +1 armor save with the shield and hand weapon..i was told it was two hand weapons.. nothing to do with shield.?
Page 56 mate.
Oh, the Giant gets 5 attacks too, you were right about that.
And don't forget about his Unstoppable Assault...
He has as many attacks as the dice gods allow
thats just when He charges into combat right.. not if hes charged or second round of combat?