Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Simple one this, regarding mixed skink/kroxigor units, does a Tomb King armed with the Destroyer hit the Kroxigor which 'count as being in base contact' as well as skinks in actual base contact when using its special attack which hits everything in base-2-base conact.
I was thinking yes, because normally it can hit everything that can hit the TK except units which have the fight in ranks rule, they hit rider and mount and crew on large monsters etc...
How do you expect to defeat me when I am forever and you are just a man...
"This means it may attack and be attacked by the enemy"
I agree with you. DoE vs skinks with krox in is gonna hurt!