Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It is my understanding that he can as I believe that the casket works as a bound item
Agate's Theorem TM
Awesome + Awesome = Double Awesome
Ofcourse! Remember to go in order...
I love using the casket! Yesterday I rolled double sixes at the end of the magic phase! My opponent had been saving up those dispel dice for nothing Having your liche priest be able to use magic in the same turn is an added bonus!
you do know that double 6's is NOT a auto cast for tomb kings right. it can still be dispelled
Oops... my bad! Oh well as it turned out my opponent was bending the rules for his stegadon a lot so I can just consider that payback. I will keep that in mind though in future battles!
haha sounds good