Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does she have any armour saves or ward saves that im just over looking or what? SOS!
I don't believe she does. But she should! I mean come on in my last battle she got burned to a crisp before I could even use her!
She just has regen. Another question about her. It states that if her attacks are poisoned they cause d3 wounds instead of 1 wound. Question is, Say that she gets 2 poison hits is that 2d3 wounds that the other player has to save against or just two? To further the question. She is fighting against 1 wound models. As in the first question would it be 2d3 or just 2 wounds?
Why use science and education when ignorance and superstition will work just as well.
you dont roll the D3 wounds untill the one wound isnt saved.. so if you hit with 4 hits.. two are poison .. they would roll saves seperat for the poisons .. if they fail it does D3 wounds if what you are fighting has more then 1 wound , ,, and that anwsers the last question too .. 1 wound models you would not get the d3
so she gets 4+ all the time from regeneration. Thats not THAT bad. I mean there are worse for tomb kings anyway. Just put her behind a large group of tomb king archers, those being the ones youre using for super pwn poison arrows and an extra round of shots a turn youll probly do well since theyd havfe to go through the archers first. Its probly not a bad idea to stick a hieraphant (possibly a high priest) and you got a possible 4 rounds of poisonous shots there. lol you already get two
she will get a 4+ for all the rules that aply to regen ..for example .. fire attacks negate regen.. also .. you can only cast the incatation that gives them a free shooting phase one time per magic phase on a unit.. so if you use her abiilty to give it to your group of archers . then the H/LP will not be able to cast the same incation on the same group of archers.. therefor you may not get 4 shooting attacks from one unit.. keep that in mind.
oh. i didnt know you couldnt cast the same spell on the same unit ''/ oops XD
np my friend.. i made the same mistake when i started playing also.. the only incantation you can cast multi times on a unit in one phase is the regen one. ,, and you can cast magic missle as much as you wish on a unit.
I love the missile spells. If you get as much as possible in your army, with the standards and Khalida and the Priest all together it adds up in the end and you can wipe out units each turn if youre lucky. Skaven are fun to rip the shit out of lol