Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I had an idea for a tomb king army, and I wanted to have my tomb king or prince with my cavalry, and since he can't take a horse, I was wondering, can I give him a chariot, and then join him to a unit so he doesn't slow it down? I didn't see anything in the tomb kings book about it, so I'm assuming there is something in the brb that stops me from doing this, but I don't have it with me right now.
Thanks in advance.
Also i believe it says he cant in the TK book, on the page with the "Light Chariot" rules. Shame really...
Some friendly opponents may let you take a King/Prince on horse though, for the usual cost
You could always find any usage for the Icon Bearer! He can be mounted on a skeletal steed, perfect for some while less perfect for other causes, hehe
Thanks for the help guys, I guess I'll just have to think of some other idea for an army, while the icon bearer may work, he doesn't seam all that great with only 2 attacks, and I'd rather not ask for my opponent permission to cheat by putting a tomb king on horseback.