Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So here's a truly random thought that just struck me: Multiple casket of souls.
Since the 0-1 rule is a thing of the past, can anyone see any prohibition to fielding multiple caskets?
I'm really just thinking out loud here ATM (and I certainly haven't done the math hammer) but if it stacks then the benefit of multiple -1 mods from spirit souls could have a huge impact on games. It's probably one that would only come up in games with larger points limits due to the sheer cost, but if you were gonna try and break TK in 8th edition then this would probably be a good place to start.
Because Sun Tzu would play Tomb Kings...
My thoughts are that it seems unlikely that they will let you have multiple, at least in normal sized games. Think about it, its ridiculous.
The 0-1 rule is still a thing of the present...the FAQ did not modify that part, just the rare choiche part...
I don't think it's possible But thanks for sharing your thoughts!
Ask Nagash! Click on the banner...
WiP TK Army!