Welcome to Librarium Online!
Just a few quick questions,
Question 1: When the TK's use their magic, does their go magic off automatically without having to roll for *Winds Of Magic*?
Question 2: Can you only dispell TK's magic with a Dispell Scroll? thanx
p.s sorry if these questions have already been asked before.
These are spelled out quite clearly in the rule book.
1) yes - they don't use winds of magic power dice for incantations; they use their own dice and they are cast automatically
2) no - they can be dispelled just like any other spells
However you always have to roll for the winds of magic, regardless of if you need the dice or not.
That means Sir Isaac Newton is the deadliest-son-of-a-bitch in space!
It does say if a spell is destroyed by an item like dispel scroll or a dwarf rune of spell breaking the priest lose the spell for the rest of the battle.