Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
All. After reading it appears that the Skeleton Horsemen units only have one wound? The main book says "The mounts toughness and wounds are never used." We have been playing them as having two (added together), but.... please help!?
Sorry this is such a basic question.. Im kinda new and still tryin to learn much of the game...
Only one wound
A cavalry model is treated as a whole, using the rider's wounds, so the horseman will have 1 wound.
The only exceptions would be monstrous cavalry and additional rules in the appropriate armybook.