Impact Hits - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Impact Hits

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Age
    32
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    Impact Hits

    Namnlös.jpg

    Just have to check but in this case i would get 1 D6 Impact hits right or do i get 3 D6 impact hits (this would be sick)??


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Son of LO Marnepup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Tokyo
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,532
    Mentioned
    28 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    298 (x8)

    You're lined up slightly wrong, I think. I don't think there's any rule that prevents the chariots from being in base to base contact with the skellies. So you should be aligned so that the second chariot is in corner to corner contact with the skavenslaves... In which case you get 2d6 impact hits. As you're lined up in the graphic, though, which is the correct alignment if you're allowed to be corner to corner with a friendly unit, but not base to base (which would be just illogical enough for GW to put it in print!), then it's 1d6.
    IG since 1999 __ DA since 2002 __ Tau since 2005 __ SoB since 2007
    Brets 1997-1999 __ TK since 2009 __ Empire since 2010

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts