40K to Fantasy Player- First TK List. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

40K to Fantasy Player- First TK List.

Hey, I'm new to Warhammer Fantasy. I played a bit of 40K, but not a great deal.
    Eventually, my brother and I decided to give fantasy a go.

He is rolling Lizardmen, where as I always had a weakness for the Tomb Kings. heheh.

We have both made a 2K points list. We don't know what the other has though.

Here's mine, I was just wondering if I could have an evaluation of my first list.

Unit Name Options and Gear Points Breakdown Total Points
    Heroes & Lords
    Tomb Prince
    (General)
    1 Model
    Blade of Antarhak
    Shield
    Tomb Herald 1 Model
    Shield of Ptolos
    Sword of Swift Striking
    Liche Priest
    (Heirophant)
    Lore of Light
    1 Model
    Level 2 Wizard
    Dawnstone Talisman
    Glittering Scales Armour
    Core Units
    Skeleton Warriors 16 Models
    Master of Arms
    Standard Bearer
    Skeleton Warriors 16 Models
    Master of Arms
    Standard Bearer
    Skeleton Archers 16 Models
    Master of Arrows
    Standard Bearer
    Light Armour
    Skeleton Archers 16 Models
    Master of Arrows
    Standard Bearer
    Light Armour
    Skeleton Horsemen 16 Models
    Master of Horse
    Light Armour
    Skeleton Horsemen 16 Models
    Master of Horse
    Light Armour
    Special Units
    Ushabti 3 Models
    Great Bows
    Standard Bearer
    Ushabti 3 Models
    Great Bows
    Standard Bearer
    Tomb Guard 10 Models
    Standard Bearer
    Razor Magical Standard
    Rare Units
    Necrosphinx 1 Model
    Envenomed Sting
    Total