Welcome to Librarium Online!
A quick question...
Are hieratic jars the Tomb King's version of Power Stones and, as such, can more than one be taken by heroes and lords?
EDIT: Oops! Just discovered the answer to my question is here. I guess the answer is "no". Only 1 jar per army.
Last edited by enlight; August 17th, 2006 at 05:37.
No.Only one per army.
Altough it's quite a concept taking it on all your Liche Priests.Imagine all the incantations(including those from jars) going off in the same turn
EDIT WHOOPS! Just saw you answered your own question.This will teach me to finish reading the post to the end before answering
Last edited by Aramaki; August 17th, 2006 at 15:36.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone