Welcome to Librarium Online!
i'm not saying i'm gonna do it but if somone did would you have a problem with it ?
the thing in question is if i used a clearly tk army and told my opponents it was tk before the battle would it be permissable to use lahmians to replace the liche preist so long as it's wysiwyg and your aware they are lp?s
"take my love, take my land, take me to where i cannot stand, i don't care i'm still free you can't take the sky from meee" ;- firefly
"i'm gonna grant you your greatest wish i'm gonna show you a world without sin" ;- serentiy
"I am a leaf on the wind, watch how i soar" ;- serenity
Yes. As long as you are consistent with what you are using as liche priests, and you make your opponent aware of that fact, it should be fine.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone