2K BD friendly list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2K BD friendly list

Hello,

Im pretty new at the gaming, only played a few local games so far
    Anyway, I tried a few variations on my BD 2K points list, and the following is what I have so far. Any advice would be appreciated on the list (+ maybe tactics?) as I keep getting pounded (with massacres and major victories against me)...not that I mind losing as I play for the social part mostly, but still nice if I had a solid list with which I could win a battle for once

ok, here goes:

General:
    BD Vampire Count - 288
    Master Strike
    Sword of Might
    Lvl 2
    1 hand weap + shield

Characters:
    Necro - 125
    Book of Arkhan
    LVL 2

Necro - 125
    Dispell Scroll
    LVL 2

Wraith - 140
    Cursed book

Core:
    Skellies - 201 (X15)
    Spear
    Armor
    Full command

Skellies - 225 (X 21)
    Full command
    Armor

Zombies - 135 (X20)
    Full Command

Special:
    Grave Gaurd - 252 (X13)
    Full Command
    Screaming Banner

Black Coach - XX

3 Spirit Hos - XX

Rare:
    Banshee - XX

Total: 1996

Srry, forgot to add spirit....also listed total

So...any advice appreciated to make this list more viable to win some battles I would love some constructive criticism...I can take it aslong as it is not minndless shouting..In other words, not: this list is bad u newb, but rather: this list is bad because....

Thnx in advance for the advice and I hope that with some new tactics and list I can come to a combo that could win me some battles

Last edited by Savrill; November 17th, 2007 at 10:36.