Newbie´s 500pts friendly BD list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Newbie´s 500pts friendly BD list

Hello lads and ladies.
    I originally posted this on the VC general forum until Wolfhowl (thanks) pointed out it should be here. My apologies.

I am new to the game, and have collected and painted a small army. Finally I am ready to play. While I painted I read alot on these forums and in the books to get some background knowledge. Anyway, the army I have finished painting looks like this:

Necro lvl 2, Book of Arkhan

Wight Lord, HA, Shield (to go with the zombies)

Dire Wolves x 5

Ghouls x 9

Fell Bats x2

Zombies x 22, Standard, Musician

=500pts

My tactics will be to engage the enemy with my zombies, while using ghouls and dire wolves for flanking, char hunting, missile screen etc. Necro summons more zombies.
    I am also painting skeletons, BKs, necros and vampires to expand my army.

If anyone got any comments to this list I would be more than pleased. I would also be very happy if anyone could give me some hints about the right way to expand my army.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1283 (x8)

If you're using warband rules, then you have too many points in characters. If you're not using warband rules, you need a third fell bat.

Otherwise, it's a good 500 pt list.
    Painting Videos--My Warriors of Chaos--WHFB Tactica Index

Mentioned