Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I dont collect vamp counts, just battle them
The Necromancer spells is where my question lies
Does the first spell (the ressurecting one) have the ability to create totally new regiments when you dont have the models??
I was fighting a battle and the enemy summoned up skeletons and used paper towels to represent them
Ever heard of WYSIWYG?
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
Im sure you have to have the modals. Otherwise it would be silly. The dude needs to by an extra box of skellies and use his casuties - not paper towels!
IT all depends on the house rules. if you play wysiwyg than NO if not then yes.
thanks, but the house rules are normally his
*goes around tearing up more stuff*
or... I could lie to him!
i think you still need to have the models after all it is a unit and units need to be represented by models
Veni Vidi Variant
I came, I saw, I got a different type of Leman Russ.
The spikey ones go faster.
98% of the teen population has smoked weed, the other 2% went straight to crack.
Saga of the Ages. Click it.
Rules for grenades are on page 72 of the rulebook.