Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've been curious if folks have started pointing out inconsistencies in the new VC book yet and started rules lawyering the answers.
Specifically, I was wondering about the Black Coach's siphon magic ability. Does it only work in the VC player's turn? Or does it siphon the enemies magic pool and nearby mages dice as well?
Your or your opponent's power dice pool (depending on whose turn it is), all mages within 6", each magic phase. Great, isn't it?