Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im sorry but im looking at the rules right now and this is a direct quote
"Designer's notes: The Corpse Cart is a strange creation, not truly a chariot or creature. In game terms, the corpse cart moves and fights as a monster."
Where on earth does it say monsters or this contraption can join other units?
I also have the Lizardmen book and that actually shows you that you can have a slann in a unit or suarus or temple guard. But nothing at all is mentioned in the vampire counts book. So i need conformation if I am to believe this rumor?
Move and fights as a monster... Nope, it cant join units. Slann is a special exception.
If it is used as a mount for a necromancer it can join a unit. As per the monstrous mount rules.
Your kidding... how did i miss that rule that monsters can join units?
*search's his rulebook*
You probably didnt. I havent looked, but my guess is that its covered by 'Characters joining units'