Welcome to Librarium Online!
Another rule clarification required.
If a Black Knight charges in with a lance, is he considered to have a killing blow for that round of combat - i.e. go with the lance and then whip out the sword and start throwing it about?
start with the unholy naughtiness in the 2nd round of combat?
Mordheim: Middenheimers & Night Goblins
The Wights blades count as having killing blow for ALL of their weapons, so this will mean that the lance has KB, +2S and then next turn you loose the S bonus for the lance but keeps the KB with their swords.