Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello fellow vampire counts.
I was wondering... If you use staff of damnation on a unit who have charged in the same turn. Are their attacks then counted as charging attacks? (Thinking of Black Knights/Blood Knights)
As long as the knights charged, they gain the benefits of charging no matter what other benefits you add from Van Hel's or similar.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone