Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My Vampire lord on an Abyssal terror is a bit of a target. Im thinking of buying a unit of Fell bats and using them as a shield but i got told that flying units cant block line of sight.
I have soured the rulebook but unless I'm totally missing this i cant see any rule that mention this, it certainly doesnt make any logical sense.
Van anyone clear up this matter for me?
Flying units block line of sight same as any other unit.
However, an Abyssal Terror is large and so can be seen when its behind regular troops.
This also works in your favour as you can see over regular troops.