Welcome to Librarium Online!
I had a question about raising command models, in the book the invocation spells says it raises the champion first, then either a stander or musician next, then it goes to rank and file models. Now my question is, if the unit did not start with a certain command, like a champion, can you then cast the spell on them to raise one?
I'm thinking no, but I didn't see anything in the rulebook about it, I'm probably missing something though.
It uses the word "resurrected" in the book so I'm guessing it had to be alive sometime before this point in the game...however since they were all dead to begin with
I'm not too sure :<
what project said , you can only raise what your unit started with
Ok, that seems to make sense, pretty much how I figured it would be, since if your going raise new units of zombies out of the ground, and bulk out the unit, then a banner would pop in the unit, not always a good thing, since you 50 point unit just went up to 150 points if it gets destroyed.