Welcome to Librarium Online!
Hey guys, I have a question...
Is it ok for a vampire, mounted on a hellsteed (which is flying) to join a units blood knights or black knights? because the hellsteed is a flying mount, i don't know it for sure.
I want to use it so i can move my cavalery and then charge bolt throwers or so with my hellsteed out of the unit.
No you can't
could u please specify why?
Because the rules say so.
Character on flying mounts can not join units, Flying characters can just not if your mounted.
You'll have to take the vampire power flying horror
2000AD's answer to all "How do VC deal with ..." questions: Forbidden Lore + 2 Power Stones.
Further answers will require more vodka.