Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I recently bought the VC Army Book, and looking through the pages I noticed something, that must be an error on GW's part.
There is the example Army List on the Raising the Dead section in the book, and its Vampire Lords Vampiric Powers exceed the amunt alocated. Now is this right, or is my maths off?
Orc Army 40k. Wins 5 -2 Losses. Loss vs Chaos Marines.
Currently Collecting Dwarves WFB. Time to get my Beard on!
you are right
its not just you
dont bother worrying about it though, ive seen a couple more examples like this in army books/codexs/the legions of middle earth book
Chances are the example sections were based on a testing version of the army list. No doubt whoever proof-read the book was not involved in the development of the army, so wouldn't have picked up a mistake that only a developer/player might notice.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
You'll see it on the Forum sometimes - you'll see it in the Army Books other times... Mistakes and miscalculations are natural
Ask Nagash! Click on the banner...
WiP TK Army!