Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A fellow player over here who recently started VC had a question concerning Fell bats which I couldn't answer with certainty; Do fell bats regain 1 wound, or D6 wounds from invocation of Nehek. I assume D6 wounds, as in the back at the reference page they are listed as infantry ( so they're flying infantry, still infantry ) but we aren't completely sure wether these multiwound fellows count.
It was told to me that the new rulebook has every unit currently in make listed with a type, and that those types do in fact trump the Armybooks currently out. So it depends on if the Fell Bats in the new Rulebook are listed as infantry or something else. If they are infantry, as they are in the current Armybook, IoN gives them d6 wounds. However, if the new rulebook changes their catagorization, which I suspect they will have, it will be only 1 wound.
Last edited by D'yanoi; July 1st, 2010 at 22:00. Reason: bad spelling
They will recover only 1 wound now that they are classified as warbeasts(same as direwolves)